graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-songselect-trademark.svg CCLI SongSelect Logo icon-megaphone-circle-line.svg Icon Megaphone icon-press-kit Press Kit Icon icon-fact-sheet Fact Sheet Icon icon-megaphone-circle-line-mobile.svg Icon Megaphone icon-close-filled.svg Icon Close icon-close-white.svg Icon Close icon-close-blue.svg Icon Close icon-earth-filled.svg Icon Earth icon-earth-line.svg Icon Earth Outline icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-letter-and-envelope-line.svg Icon Letter and Envelope Line icon-movie-download-line.svg Icon Movie Download Line icon-music-note-circle-line.svg Icon Music Note Circle Line icon-new-window-line.svg Icon New Window Line icon-new-window-line-blue.svg Icon New Window Line icon-page-ribbon-line.svg Icon Page Ribbon Line icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-play-circle.svg Icon Play Circle icon-recent-articles-line.svg Icon Article Line icon-stop-circle.svg Icon Stop Circle icon-play-pressed-circle.svg Icon Play Pressed Circle icon-question-mark-circle.svg Icon Question Mark Circle icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-sheet-music-line.svg Icon Sheet Music Line icon-shopping-cart-line.svg Icon Shopping Cart Line icon-social-media-facebook-circle.svg Icon Social Media Facebook Circle icon-social-media-google-plus-circle.svg Icon Social Media Google Plus Circle icon-social-media-instagram-circle.svg Icon Social Media Instagram Circle icon-social-media-linkedin-circle.svg Icon Social Media LinkedIn Circle icon-social-media-pinterest-circle.svg Icon Social Media Pinterest Circle icon-social-media-twitter-circle.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Circle icon-social-media-youtube-circle.svg Icon Social Media YouTube Circle icon-social-media-twitter-filled.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Filled icon-stop-button-filled.svg Icon Stop Button Filled icon-translation-filled.svg Icon Translation Filled icon-regional.svg Icon Regional Map Pin icon-globe icon-chat.svg Icon Chat icon-clock-outline.svg Icon Clock Outline icon-headphones-outline.svg Icon Headphones Outline icon-pin-outline.svg Icon Pin Outline icon-article-line-mobile.svg Article Icon icon-music-note-circle-line-mobile.svg Music Note Icon icon-sheet-music-line-mobile.svg Sheet Music Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-song-select.svg Navigation SongSelect Icon icon-nav-mobile-services.svg Navigation Services Icon icon-nav-mobile-support.svg Navigation Support Icon

Guess the CCLI #1 Song* and Win a Pair of Custom 64’s!

Enter to Win

Choose Your Location and Language

flag-bw
Botswana
English
Cameroon
English
Egypt
English
Kenya
English
flag-ls
Lesotho
English
flag-mw
Malawi
English
Mauritius
English
Mozambique
English
flag-na
Namibia
English
Nigeria
English
Rep. of Congo
English
Senegal
English
flag-za
South Africa
English
flag-sz
Swaziland
English
Uganda
English
image/svg+xml
Zambia
English
flag-zw
Zimbabwe
English
flag-br
Brazil
Portuguese Spanish English
flag-ca
Canada
English
flag-us
United States
English
flag-au
Australia
flag-hk
Hong Kong
flag-kr
Korea 대한민국
flag-my
Malaysia
flag-nz
New Zealand
flag-sg
Singapore
flag-be
Belgium
Nederlands English
flag-dk
Denmark
Danish English
flag-de
Deutschland
Deutsch English
flag-ie
Ireland
English
flag-is
Ísland
English
flag-lu
Lëtzebuerg
Nederlands English
flag-nl
Nederland
Nederlands English
flag-no
Norway
Norwegian English
flag-ch
Schweiz
Deutsch English
flag-se
Sverige
Svenska English
flag-uk
United Kingdom
English
United States:
Header Image Header Image Mobile

2 Minutes with CCLI

Understanding the many copyright issues related to music is complicated. Moreover, the law is confusing.

We are here to make it easy. In this video series, join us as we tackle some of the common questions surrounding copyright, one topic at a time, in 2 minutes or less.

Let’s get started!

The Big 6

Songwriters and publishers have 6 exclusive rights over their songs. Some might surprise you.

Download Fact Sheet

The Exemption

Among the many exemptions found in the copyright law, one applies to churches specifically. And it’s a big one.

Download Fact Sheet

It Started With A Lawsuit

Why did CCLI begin? Because a church actually got sued for copyright infringement.

Download Fact Sheet

The CCLI Copyright License

Do you know everything that the CCLI license covers? Watch this video and you will.

Download Fact Sheet
Phone Support

Talk with a knowledgeable specialist, M-F, 7 am to 4 pm, PT.

1-800-234-2446
Email Support

Contact CCLI with general questions or comments

Email CCLI
Support Options

View all options for support, including articles and FAQs

Support Options
Order/Renew a License

Find the right Copyright License or renew an existing one.

Licensing

Subscribe to newsletter

* indicates required