graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-songselect-trademark.svg CCLI SongSelect Logo icon-megaphone-circle-line.svg Icon Megaphone icon-press-kit Press Kit Icon icon-fact-sheet Fact Sheet Icon icon-megaphone-circle-line-mobile.svg Icon Megaphone icon-close-filled.svg Icon Close icon-close-white.svg Icon Close icon-close-blue.svg Icon Close icon-earth-filled.svg Icon Earth icon-earth-line.svg Icon Earth Outline icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-letter-and-envelope-line.svg Icon Letter and Envelope Line icon-movie-download-line.svg Icon Movie Download Line icon-music-note-circle-line.svg Icon Music Note Circle Line icon-new-window-line.svg Icon New Window Line icon-new-window-line-blue.svg Icon New Window Line icon-page-ribbon-line.svg Icon Page Ribbon Line icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-play-circle.svg Icon Play Circle icon-recent-articles-line.svg Icon Article Line icon-stop-circle.svg Icon Stop Circle icon-play-pressed-circle.svg Icon Play Pressed Circle icon-question-mark-circle.svg Icon Question Mark Circle icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-sheet-music-line.svg Icon Sheet Music Line icon-shopping-cart-line.svg Icon Shopping Cart Line icon-social-media-facebook-circle.svg Icon Social Media Facebook Circle icon-social-media-google-plus-circle.svg Icon Social Media Google Plus Circle icon-social-media-instagram-circle.svg Icon Social Media Instagram Circle icon-social-media-linkedin-circle.svg Icon Social Media LinkedIn Circle icon-social-media-pinterest-circle.svg Icon Social Media Pinterest Circle icon-social-media-twitter-circle.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Circle icon-social-media-youtube-circle.svg Icon Social Media YouTube Circle icon-social-media-twitter-filled.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Filled icon-stop-button-filled.svg Icon Stop Button Filled icon-translation-filled.svg Icon Translation Filled icon-regional.svg Icon Regional Map Pin icon-globe icon-chat.svg Icon Chat icon-clock-outline.svg Icon Clock Outline icon-headphones-outline.svg Icon Headphones Outline icon-pin-outline.svg Icon Pin Outline icon-article-line-mobile.svg Article Icon icon-music-note-circle-line-mobile.svg Music Note Icon icon-sheet-music-line-mobile.svg Sheet Music Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-song-select.svg Navigation SongSelect Icon icon-nav-mobile-services.svg Navigation Services Icon icon-nav-mobile-support.svg Navigation Support Icon

Win a Veritas Custom Guitar! Submit a video of your best guitar rendition of “Amazing Grace”

How to Enter

Choose Your Location and Language

flag-bw
Botswana
English
flag-ls
Lesotho
English
flag-mw
Malawi
English
flag-na
Namibia
English
flag-za
South Africa
English
flag-sz
Swaziland
English
flag-zw
Zimbabwe
English
flag-br
Brasil
Português
flag-ca
Canada
English
flag-us
United States
English
flag-au
Australia
flag-hk
Hong Kong
flag-kr
Korea 대한민국
flag-my
Malaysia
flag-nz
New Zealand
flag-sg
Singapore
flag-be
Belgium
Nederlands
flag-dk
Danmark
Dansk English
flag-de
Deutschland
Deutsch English
flag-ie
Ireland
English
flag-fi
Suomi
Suomi
flag-is
Ísland
English
flag-lu
Lëtzebuerg
Nederlands
flag-nl
Nederland
Nederlands
flag-no
Norge
Norsk
flag-ch
Schweiz
Deutsch English
flag-se
Sverige
Svenska
flag-uk
United Kingdom
English
United States:

George Ross

Chief Technology Officer

As Chief Technology Officer of Christian Copyright Licensing International, Inc. (CCLI), George Ross strives to innovate and improve the digital experiences for CCLI’s customers and rights holders and continue to ensure CCLI is a market leader in applying technology to simplify the complexities of copyright.  George has over twenty years of technology leadership and a strong track record of creating and deploying multilingual solutions that serve a global audience.

His career has focused on building strong technology teams that deeply integrate into the business by pulling on his own depth of experience as a strategic technical consultant to numerous Fortune 500 companies and leading universities and a good old fashioned willingness to roll up his sleeves.  George is a recognized expert in web technologies with national speaking credits and publications to his name.

In his spare time George is what can be best described as a guitar and home recording enthusiast.  He also plays guitar (loudly) with his church’s worship team.

Portrait of CCLI Chief Technology Officer, Howard Rachinski

George Ross

Chief Technology Officer


icon_headphones+1 360 553-7500
icon_map_pinBased In   United States (Global HQ)
Phone Support

Talk with a knowledgeable specialist, M-F, 7 am to 4 pm, PT.

1-800-234-2446
Email Support

Contact CCLI with general questions or comments

Email CCLI
Support Options

View all options for support, including articles and FAQs

Support Options
Order/Renew a License

Find the right Copyright License or renew an existing one.

Licensing