graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-songselect-trademark.svg CCLI SongSelect Logo icon-megaphone-circle-line.svg Icon Megaphone icon-press-kit Press Kit Icon icon-fact-sheet Fact Sheet Icon icon-megaphone-circle-line-mobile.svg Icon Megaphone icon-close-filled.svg Icon Close icon-close-white.svg Icon Close icon-close-blue.svg Icon Close icon-earth-filled.svg Icon Earth icon-earth-line.svg Icon Earth Outline icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-letter-and-envelope-line.svg Icon Letter and Envelope Line icon-movie-download-line.svg Icon Movie Download Line icon-music-note-circle-line.svg Icon Music Note Circle Line icon-new-window-line.svg Icon New Window Line icon-new-window-line-blue.svg Icon New Window Line icon-page-ribbon-line.svg Icon Page Ribbon Line icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-play-circle.svg Icon Play Circle icon-recent-articles-line.svg Icon Article Line icon-stop-circle.svg Icon Stop Circle icon-play-pressed-circle.svg Icon Play Pressed Circle icon-question-mark-circle.svg Icon Question Mark Circle icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-sheet-music-line.svg Icon Sheet Music Line icon-shopping-cart-line.svg Icon Shopping Cart Line icon-social-media-facebook-circle.svg Icon Social Media Facebook Circle icon-social-media-google-plus-circle.svg Icon Social Media Google Plus Circle icon-social-media-instagram-circle.svg Icon Social Media Instagram Circle icon-social-media-linkedin-circle.svg Icon Social Media LinkedIn Circle icon-social-media-pinterest-circle.svg Icon Social Media Pinterest Circle icon-social-media-twitter-circle.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Circle icon-social-media-youtube-circle.svg Icon Social Media YouTube Circle icon-social-media-twitter-filled.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Filled icon-stop-button-filled.svg Icon Stop Button Filled icon-translation-filled.svg Icon Translation Filled icon-regional.svg Icon Regional Map Pin icon-globe icon-chat.svg Icon Chat icon-clock-outline.svg Icon Clock Outline icon-headphones-outline.svg Icon Headphones Outline icon-pin-outline.svg Icon Pin Outline icon-article-line-mobile.svg Article Icon icon-music-note-circle-line-mobile.svg Music Note Icon icon-sheet-music-line-mobile.svg Sheet Music Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-song-select.svg Navigation SongSelect Icon icon-nav-mobile-services.svg Navigation Services Icon icon-nav-mobile-support.svg Navigation Support Icon

Choose Your Location and Language

flag-bw
Botswana
English
flag-is
Lesotho
English
flag-mw
Malawi
English
flag-na
Namibia
English
flag-za
South Africa
English
flag-sz
Swaziland
English
flag-zw
Zimbabwe
English
flag-za
Brasil
Português
flag-ca
Canada
English
flag-us
United States
English
flag-au
Australia
flag-kr
Korea 대한민국
flag-nz
New Zealand
flag-sg
Singapore
flag-be
Belgium
Nederlands
flag-dk
Danmark
Dansk English
flag-de
Deutschland
Deutsch
flag-ie
Ireland
English
flag-fi
Suomi
Suomi
flag-is
Ísland
English
flag-lu
Lëtzebuerg
Nederlands
flag-nl
Nederland
Nederlands
flag-no
Norge
Norsk
flag-ch
Schweiz
English
flag-se
Sverige
Svenska
flag-uk
United Kingdom
English
United States:

Support Options

Online Help

See More
See More
See More
See More
See More
See More

Contact Us

Contact Support
1-800-234-2446

Artists / Publishers

Link to Article/FAQ
Link to Article/FAQ
Link to Article/FAQ
Link to Article/FAQ
Link to Article/FAQ
Link to Article/FAQ
Phone Support

Talk with a knowledgeable specialist, M-F, 7 am to 4 pm, PT.

1-800-234-2446
Email Support

Contact CCLI with general questions or comments

Email CCLI
Support Options

View all options for support, including articles and FAQs

Support Options
Order/Renew a License

Find the right Copyright License or renew an existing one.

Licensing